Hillside Community Church logo

Our Team


Worship Leaders - Jonathan Youngberg, Caesar Jhanapin

Vocals - Sabrina Alicante, Carissa Penaflorida, Jewel Maglalang

Keyboard - Mike Youngberg, Jonathan Youngberg, Cameron Penaflorida

Acoustic Guitar - Jonathan Youngberg

Electric Guitar - Edwin Villafuerte

Ukelele - Jessica Maglalang

Bass - Shane Hunt-Dusse, Nolan John

Drums - Harrison Sayed

If you're interested in joining the Worship Team, contact Mike Youngberg.

Worship Team members can log-in to the Planning Center Online for information about upcoming services including mp3's, chord charts, and set lists.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon